Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Adress och telefonnummer

4Sign Helsingborg / 1aB DeSign AB
Västra Sandgatan 10
25225 Helsingborg

helsingborg@4sign.se
042-450 62 00

Ladda upp filer till oss här.

Personal

Helena Lundh
Helena Lundh
Säljare
helena@1abdesign.se
042-450 62 004
Fredrik Christersson
Fredrik Christersson
Säljare
fredrik@1abdesign.se
042-450 62 05
Morgan Stigborn
Morgan Stigborn
Ägare / Projektledare
morgan@1abdesign.se
042-450 62 02
Monica Bengtsson
Monica Bengtsson
Säljare
monica@1abdesign.se
042-450 62 03
Henrik Göransson
Henrik Göransson
Produktionsledare
produktion@4sign.se
042-450 62 07
Henrik Falkman
Henrik Falkman
Ägare / projektledare
henrik@1abdesign.se
042-450 62 01
Emil Klevsäter
Emil Klevsäter
Montör
helsingborg@4sign.se
042-450 62 00
4Sign Helsingborg
4Sign Helsingborg
Innesälj
helsingborg@4sign.se
042-450 62 00